COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
Darnell Mcneil Sales Manager Darnell.Mcneil@Claytonhomes.Com (910) 500-6783
Donnie Moore Home Consultant Donnie.Moore@Claytonhomes.Com (910) 990-5700
Dustin Dean Service Technician Dustin.Dean@Claytonhomes.Com (910) 424-8600
Elizabeth Rockwell Project Coordinator Elizabeth.Rockwell@Claytonhomes.Com (910) 424-8600
Joy Mcgetrick Sales Manager Joy.Mcgetrick@Claytonhomes.Com (954) 638-1668
Mike Smith Home Center Manager Mike.Smith@Claytonhomes.Com (910) 424-8600